Congratulations to the class 5 team who took home the Summer League Cup with a 3-2 victory over Wicklow Town. The final was played in Naas and needless to say well deserved celebrations were had by all involved on the day! The team  of Max Costa,  Peter Stanka, Fergal Mullins (captain), Brian O’Driscoll, Paul Coonan, John Dowling and Carl Lonergan remained undefeated throughout their campaign.