Erica Brennan was the deserved recipient of the Joan Morton Award this year and Erica was presented with the award at this year’s AGM, she acknowledged several people within the club including her coach Agata Odachowska to whom she accredited much of her success and enjoyment of the game overall.


The Mary Mallon Award was  presented to Anne Ledwidge for her commitment to the Ladies league throughout the year. Des Martin was the recipient of the Brendan Boland Award for his endeavours on and off the court, both members were acknowledged for their invaluable contributions in all aspects of club life.